Skip to content

Blah blah blah……….

March 26, 2009

The next two days are filled with mommy duties for me. We have

a track meet – Friday and Saturday
teacher conferences – 4 of them
two play performances – Flower
Bear’s birthday party
and I have to hire a cook who is willing to do laundry

So, you probably won’t hear from me until Monday. Have a great weekend!

P.S. And I appreciate how busy you are too – thanks for taking time to stop by every now and then! I love having you on this journey with me!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2009 8:02 pm

    Hi! Just subscribed. I can’t wait to read more! Party hopping from UBP09 and participating too so stop in for a visit.

  2. March 27, 2009 2:23 pm

    Sounds like my last two weeks. Good luck! Say “happy birthday” to Bear from the crazy lady on the web he’s never met πŸ˜‰

  3. March 27, 2009 9:43 am

    Have a good/productive weekend!

  4. March 27, 2009 7:08 am

    Best of luck!!!

  5. March 26, 2009 10:37 pm

    Tottsmom- hopefully all of these adventures will provide some funny blog material for Monday. 😎

  6. Tottsmom permalink
    March 26, 2009 10:32 pm

    AAAAaayyyyy!! WHAT? I have to wait a whole weekend! But But But this is my “me” moment each day. A cup of Earl Grey and a quite moment to laugh a little. Oh Well, I hope you have a great weekend. Good luck with the track meet. I prefer cross country meets myself, but will have plenty of track meets in my future. My eldest ran the 1600 in the last meet in 7:17. πŸ™‚ sorry, just had to have a proud mommy moment. Teacher conferences are tough, hope they go well. Good luck, or should I say “break a leg” to Flower. Why not hire a cook and a person to do laundry?? Just me rambling. Enjoy the weekend, you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

