Skip to content

We interrupt this blog for an important bulletin…..

December 8, 2008

For a number of reasons, the kids and I will now be leaving for India right around February 1.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. moiverrumeTit permalink
    January 21, 2009 7:14 pm

    Nothing seems to be easier than seeing someone whom you can help but not helping.
    I suggest we start giving it a try. Give love to the ones that need it.
    God will appreciate it.

  2. December 10, 2008 8:22 am

    we will miss you too Christy!

  3. Christy permalink
    December 10, 2008 12:58 am

    Hey girl! Blogging is your calling. It’s so fun to see pics and read your posts.

    I’ll let John know that it’s going to be Feb. We’ll be keeping you in our prayers! I know I’m going to MISS you so much! You are always so helpful, thoughtful and sweet!

  4. December 8, 2008 9:50 pm

    lola – for me right now it is good

  5. December 8, 2008 9:49 pm

    Is that good or bad?

Leave a comment