Skip to content

She did it again………….

January 18, 2012

Jennifer Tigges is going strong on her commitment to write a letter a day. She is chronicling her project on “A Letter a Day Keeps the Sadness Away“.

She wrote to me (and several other card designers) asking for donations of note cards. I sent her a few and she continues to use them to send handwritten notes to people who have positively impacted her life. So fun!

She sent this thank you note to Jennifer Engler

Jennifer Engler's Thank You Note

And this birthday card to Lisa Dolan

Birthday Card for Lisa Dolan

 

I have to say it’s been pretty fun to see who is getting my note cards. Usually they leave my hands and venture off never to be heard from again. I hope the recipients enjoy them!

Leave a Comment leave one →
  1. Vern James permalink
    February 9, 2012 6:58 pm

    I’m interested to know if she’s getting snail mail replies…maybe from people who haven’t written a real letter in years? I purposely send letters occasionally to my youngest, hippest friends just to get a response, which is inevitably a happy email thanking me for such a treat!

Leave a Reply

