Skip to content

Sprucing up the place………

April 20, 2010

It was really bugging me that the title of my blog was appearing twice at the top of the page. So, there. I fixed it. But I messed the rest of the whole blog up – arrrrghhhh. So I will fix it – tomorrow. No, really I will.

Not much else happened today – I had Delhi Belly and I am in a perpetual state of sweat. It’s been well over 100 degrees F here for weeks. Augh.

But I did find a place to buy fur coats. Nope, not kidding. At the Russian Market. Which makes perfect sense – Russians need fur coats. But here in Delhi – hot so much!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 10:20 am

    Growing pains, eh? I know the feeling. Just finished the long arduous task of sprucing up mine as well (it’s hot so much too hehehe). We are so in sync girl. check it out when u have a chance!
    Loco

Leave a Reply

