Skip to content

Say it isn’t so…………

January 4, 2010

I have been catching up on shopping while we have been home and I am just wondering – WHY? Why are shoulder pads making a come back? Really, is this necessary? WHY WHY WHY?????

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2010 3:38 am

    LOL!!! I was walking through Macy’s with Raye the other day…
    AND
    everything out of my mouth was – we wore that in 84 – we wore that in 86. LOL!

    Seems like it ALL came back – including leggings, neon and ruffle tops. WHY??!!

    OHHH and acid washed jeans – I saw them in the Jr dept at Macy’s – Raye was NOT amused – I was! LOL

  2. Tottsmom permalink
    January 5, 2010 7:12 pm

    rofl! That was about my thought when my 12 year old received leg warmers for Christmas. Why? You would think all those creative fashion people would be able to come up with something original, but nooooooo, they have to dredge up the past, and not even the good parts, but the worst of the worst.

  3. January 5, 2010 2:47 pm

    LOL!

Leave a Reply

