Skip to content

Back in the Saddle………..

September 27, 2009
tags: ,

Last week, I called in sick and very tired. This weekend, we were out of town. There wasn’t a lot of writing going on. But I will be back to writing regularly this week – starting Tuesday. Pinky swear. I have a lot of exciting things to share.

This weekend we went to Mumbai.

Tonight, I am just quickly going to share with you some important information you will want to know if you ever plan to visit Mumbai.

These taxis have air conditioning…they are blue and silver…

DSC02308

And these do not….they are black and yellow and apparently very hot….

DSC02121

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2009 10:08 am

    I just love the itty bitty cars!

    • September 29, 2009 2:25 am

      they are fun to look at – but I don’t think I want to ride in one! 😎

  2. caitlin permalink
    September 28, 2009 1:08 am

    Yes, those black and yellow ones ARE very hot. I’ve only been in the ones in Delhi, but like in Mumbai, no a/c.

Leave a Reply

