Skip to content

Footprints……..

July 15, 2009

“The footprints you leave behind will influence others.
There is no person who at some time, some where,
some how, does not lead another.”
– Anonymous

This is so good for us all to remember.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2009 8:06 pm

    …especially when you work in a Junior high school. Geez these kids are processing every move I make and I’ve never been watched so closely in my life…it’s enough to make you uneasy…But they seem to admire me and see goodness and kindness and come to me for advice and guidance so i must be giving off some kind of positive vibe…
    Anyway, thanks for sharing such a provocative message…my vacation starts tomorrow and I plan to catch up on your blog…can’t wait (-:

  2. July 15, 2009 9:12 am

    Such truth. Someone is ALWAYS watching, learning and repeating.

Leave a Reply

