Skip to content

The Eagle has landed…………..

May 22, 2009

Hi Everyone – we are home – in the good old USA. YAHOO! I am totally overwhelmed by the welcoming we received last night. I will write more about it soon. But right now, I am off to the grocery store to buy all the things we have been missing. My children might not be able to go to college after I pay the bill – but they will be well fed.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2009 1:13 pm

    Enjoy every minute, my friend!

  2. May 23, 2009 9:18 am

    Can I say welcome back? I mean considering I’m here, and you’re there? But you’re back, so does that make sense…arrrghhh! You get what I mean anyway…..don’t you?

  3. Swati permalink
    May 22, 2009 1:37 pm

    Welcome home, wish I could go back to my home (India)….love your blog, keep up the good work πŸ™‚

  4. May 22, 2009 1:07 pm

    Welcome home and enjoy!

  5. Laura permalink
    May 22, 2009 10:37 am

    Welcome home! Good to have you back!

  6. bindu permalink
    May 22, 2009 10:13 am

    The braclet made me envious! Welcome home!

  7. May 22, 2009 7:27 am

    College? Who needs college? Mac & Cheese is way more important.

  8. pamj permalink
    May 22, 2009 7:20 am

    welcome home!! see u at the pool πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

