Skip to content

For the love of trees………..

January 30, 2009

This is a park near our house called Lohdi Gardens. Holy moly – these trees are amazing. I am a lover of all things tree and I might just have found nirvana.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    January 30, 2009 4:03 pm

    I love the gorgeous palm trees, Ellen. The other trees are unique, too! I’m so happy you made it there safe and sound! I’m really enjoying your website!

  2. January 30, 2009 11:43 am

    Great pictures!

  3. January 30, 2009 8:56 am

    Hey, that looks pretty cool to me. Sunshine and no snow? I’m so jealous right now.

Trackbacks

  1. And then there is this…….. « A Reason To Write - India

Leave a Reply

