Skip to content

Clearance Sale at A Reason To Write…

January 6, 2009

If you are just coming across this, unfortunately this was a sale in 2008. Happy Holidays!

Most of you know that my family is moving to Delhi, India in a few weeks. daisies
So, A Reason To Write has slowed way down. I was not able to participate in craft shows this past fall season. But I do have quite a bit of inventory left. So I am having a clearance sale.

All packages of 4 (adorable) handmade cards will be $4 each.
That’s right – half price. I also have quite a few embellishments that I just never got around to using. So I will be putting those out – perfect for card making/ scrapbooking – as well. They will be sold at the wholesale price I paid for them – which means a big fat 50% off retail.

I also have some gently used rubber stamps and other supplies that will be out at rock bottom prices.

So, if you have time and interest – please stop by on
Friday, Jan.16th
5pm – 9pm.

If you know where I live, no need to rsvp.
If you do not know where I live or have forgotten,
please feel free to email me at areasontowrite (at) cox (dot) net  –
this is a clever way of writing emails so that spammers don’t discover your email address – you type it just like you would say it out loud with the”@” and “.” symbols – I will send you directions.

Please feel free to bring a friend! If you work for Orvis, you will get an additional 25% off.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2009 8:00 pm

    T – number one hubby has a job there – it seems we have been outsourced.

  2. January 8, 2009 4:07 pm

    What are you guys going to be doing in India? Exciting stuff … best of luck to you as you go!

  3. January 6, 2009 5:10 pm

    That would be awesome! I am a little south of you.

  4. January 6, 2009 4:51 pm

    Sure, I’ll be there. Wherever there is!

Leave a Reply

