Skip to content

YoU DeCiDe…………

December 31, 2008

I have this little polling option on my blog hoster. So I thought I would try it.

Not to sway your decision – but please keep in mind that this current dotty one is a work in progress. I am teaching myself CSS and have to learn a few more things to “fix” the design. So if you are leaning towards to dots – think potential.

Let me know what you think.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2009 9:13 pm

    Lola – I might change back when we get to India – the old colors did fit the whole idea behind my blog better – but right now I am having fun figuring out this whole CSS coding thing. Obviously, I have not worked on it in a few days – but notice that I did not make learning CSS a new years resolution – that would have ensured failure – but now there is still hope.

  2. January 2, 2009 6:22 pm

    I love the old one, because it’s more ME 😉

    I do like this one, too, but I have to say that I think of olives or pimento loaf every time I look at the dots. The rest I like, and I do like the colors.

  3. January 2, 2009 10:01 am

    Badass – I like the green one because it looks more like our adventure but the dots are more “me”

    Josie – yep, the dots are more me!

  4. Josie permalink
    January 1, 2009 11:04 am

    I like the dots. It has potential and is less serious than the first one. Depends on the mood you want to set for your blog. If fun and friendly – then the dots. If professional – then the first one.

  5. January 1, 2009 7:22 am

    I like them both, but if I had to choose one, I’d stick with the one you had before. I liked that one. =)

Leave a Reply

